Pasadena Civic Ballet Center
253 North Vinedo Avenue
Pasadena, CA  91107
(626) 792-0873
Get Driving Directions
Sign Up Now
Register Here
PCBallet Member Login 
This is the perfect opportunity to have your child join us.
Call us and setup an appointment.
Follow us on Twitter
Pasadena Civic Ballet on Twitter

2015-2016 PCBallet Registration is here!
Hooray, Fall Registration is Here!
2015-2016 Registration Forms
2015-2016 Brochure
2015-2016 Returning Students
2015-2016 New Students
Important Dates 2014-2015
Fall Pre-registration during summer by mail or in person beginning July 28th.  Call for office hours. 
Fall Semester begins
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
Musical Theater Ensemble Audition
Friday, August 29, 4:30PM - 6:00PM
Halloween Week
Fri, Oct 24, 2014 - Fri, Oct 31, 2014
Thanksgiving Holiday Break
Thu-Fri  November 27-28, 2014
Solo Fete
Holiday Break
Sun, Dec 21, 2014 - Sun, Jan 4, 2015
The Little Mermaid
Sat, Feb 28: 1-3pm and 6-8pm
Sun, Mar 1: 1-3pm and 5-7pm
Summer Dreamin'
Sat, May 2: 3pm and 6pm
Sun, May 3: 1pm
Buy Tickets Here
School is closed Good Friday, Apr 3, 2015
Memorial Day
School is closed on Mon, May 25, 2015
End of Year Performance
June 20 and June 21, 2015
End of Year School Break
June 22 - June 28, 2015
Summer Dance Program
5 Week Summer Session
Jun 29 - Aug 1, 2015
Download Registration Form
Pasadena Civic Ballet
Download 2015-2016 Schedule
Download Returning Student Registration Form
Download NEW Student Registration Form